These are some of the pictures I took today at Big Y !!!
I happily ignored the fact that people probably looked at me funny....gosh! Have some appreciation for photography! And food! :D

Starbucks coffee :) !

I like aisle 16. haha....

This commercial is so annoying! :D !

MRS. BUTTERWORTH !

pancakes are good :3 !

shopping carts!!!

why are mentos so expensive D: ?!

this. is a pineapple. haha.........

oranges and lemons and limes....oh my! heheh

checkout...!

hmm..microwavable pie...i don't approve...

whoo sale on klondike bars :O !
somebody dropped their headband ?!

icecream :P !

reddi whip :D !

yay ! snapple !

meat ! rawr !
a lovely variety of cheese !
~ Dedicated to everyone who enjoys grocery stores as much as I. ~
No comments:
Post a Comment